Contact us

Cranab is a visionary and active company, which considers the needs of its customer to be paramount. As a user, therefore, you are always welcome to contact us or our representatives to discuss new ideas and visions in the field of forest technology. 

Cranab AB has two factories in Vindeln, Sweden. Please refer to the tab "Visiting Us" for the visitor's addresses.

Common postal address: 

Cranab AB 922 82 VINDELN
Tel: 0933-135 00
Fax Purchase: 0933-145 94
Fax Sales: 0933-617 36
Fax Reception: 0933-145 91
E-post: info@cranab.se

Management

CEO
Anders Stromgren
phone: +46 933 135 01
e-mail: anders.stromgren@cranab.se

Chairman
Hans Eliasson    
phone: +46 933 135 67
mobile:    +46 70 52 11 590
e-mail: hans.eliasson@cranab.se

Vice President
Mats Angquist
phone:     +46 933 144 05
e-mail: mats.angquist@cranab.se

Marketing

Marketing Mgr. On-road
Micael Olsson
phone: +46 933-144 10
mobile: +46 70-593 5332
e-mail: micael.olsson@cranab.se

Marketing Mgr. Slagkraft
Hakan Bergh
phone: +46 933-144 12
mobile: +46 70-560 5626
e-mail: hakan.bergh@slagkraft.se

Marketing Mgr On road
Jonas Jarno
phone: +46 933-144 13
mobile: +46 70-237 5793
e-mail: jonas.jarno@cranab.se

After sales and Service

After sales/ spare parts Mgr.
Magnus Hedman
phone: +46 933 144 09
mobile: +46 70-212 0063
e-mail: magnus.hedman@cranab.se

After sales / spare parts
Kristoffer Ekman
phone: +46 933-144 19
e-mail: kristoffer.ekman@cranab.se

Service
Jörgen Carlen
phone: +46 933 144 16
e-mail: jorgen.carlen@cranab.se

Marketing administration
Emelie Ekman
tel:+46 933-135 52
e-mail: emelie.ekman@cranab.se

Purchase

Concern purchase Mgr.
Per Eriksson
phone: +46 933 145 72
e-mail: per.eriksson@cranab.se

Purchase Mgr.    
Ulf Ragnarsson    
phone:    +46 933 145 58
fax:    +46 933 145 94
e-mail: ulf.ragnarsson@cranab.se

Purchase
Stellan Eriksson

phone:    +46 933 145 31
fax:    +46 933 145 94
e-mail: stellan.eriksson@cranab.se

Production

General Mgr. Production
Niklas Gabrielsson
phone:    +46 933 135 05
e-mail: niklas.gabrielsson@cranab.se

Production engineer Mgr.
Lennart Engström
phone: +46 70-219 51 61
e-mail: lennart.engstrom@cranab.se

Quality and environment Mgr.
Mikael Obrand  
phone:    +46 933-145 85
e-mail:    mikael.obrand@cranab.se

Product development

Product development Mgr,    
Mattias Lundström
phone: +46 933 145 32
e-mail: mattias.lundstrom@cranab.se

Finance and IT

Finance Mgr. 
Mats Angquist
phone:     +46 933 144 05
e-mail: mats.angquist@cranab.se

Finance
Sune Martinsson    
phone:    +46 933 145 37
e-mail: sune.martinsson@cranab.se

CONTACT

Cranab AB
922 82 Vindeln
Tel: +46(0)933-135 00

Follow on Newsdesk Follow on Facebook Follow on YouTube
Cranab 1
Karlsgårdsvägen 56
922 32 Vindeln
Sweden
Cranab 2
Allan Jonssons väg 4
922 31 Vindeln
Sweden